



你的照片会在现场大屏公开展示,用于交友展示,最长保留你选择的展示时间。只上传你本人的照片;如果你不愿意公开展示,请选择“暂不加入”。照片到期后会自动销毁。
Your photo will be shown publicly on the venue display for social discovery, for up to the display period you choose. Upload only your own photo. If you are not comfortable with public display, choose “No thanks”. Your photo will be deleted when the period ends.